banner_toue-dates_chicago_blues_brothers

Chicago Blues Brothers Show Dates

January 2016

Date Venue Location Tickets
Friday 22nd January Milton Keynes Theatre Milton Keynes Book Now
Saturday 23rd January The Apex Bury St Edmunds Book Now
Friday 29th January Queen’s Theatre Hornchurch Book Now
Saturday 30th January White Rock Theatre Hastings Book Now

February 2016

Date Venue Location Tickets
Thursday 4th February The Courtyard Hereford Book Now
Friday 5th February Sunderland Empire Sunderland Book Now
Saturday 13th February St George’s Hall Bradford Book Now
Sunday 14th February The Brindley Runcorn Book Now
Friday 19th February The Capitol Horsham Book Now
Saturday 20th February Baths Hall Scunthorpe Book Now
Wednesday 24th February Theatre Royal Windsor Book Now
Friday 26th February Winding Wheel Chesterfield Book Now
Saturday 27th February The Orchard Dartford Book Now

March 2016

Date Venue Location Tickets
Friday 4th March Southport Theatre Southport Book Now
Thursday 10th March Colosseum Watford Book Now
Saturday 12th March Palace Theatre Manchester Book Now
Saturday 26th March The Playhouse Whitley Bay Book Now

April 2016

Date Venue Location Tickets
Friday 1st April Majestic Theatre Retford Book Now
Saturday 2nd April Stafford Gatehouse Stafford Book Now
Saturday 16th April Ashcroft Theatre Croydon Book Now
Wednesday 13th April New Alexandra Theatre Birmingham Book Now
Friday 22nd April The Pavilion Weymouth Book Now
Saturday 23rd April Princess Theatre Torquay Book Now

May 2016

Date Venue Location Tickets
Tuesday 3rd May Grand Theatre Blackpool Book Now
Saturday 14th May Playhouse Edinburgh Book Now
Saturday 21st May Theatre Royal St Helens Book Now
Friday 27th May Waterside Theatre Aylesbury Book Now

June 2016

Date Venue Location Tickets
Saturday 11th June Grove Theatre Dunstable Book Now
Thursday 16th June Kings Theatre Portsmouth Book Now
Friday 17th June Central Theatre Chatham Book Now
Saturday 18th June Princes Theatre Clacton Book Now
Friday 24th June Royal & Derngate Northampton Book Now
Saturday 25th June Victoria Hall Stoke Book Now

July 2016

Date Venue Location Tickets
Friday 1st July The Spa Bridlington Book Now
Saturday 9th July Grand Opera House York Book Now
Friday 15th July Towngate Theatre Basildon Book Now
Wednesday 20th July Empire Theatre Liverpool Book Now
Wednesday 27th July The Hippodrome Bristol Book Now
Saturday 30th July Cliffs Pavilion Southend Book Now

August 2016

Date Venue Location Tickets
Thursday 11th August New Victoria Theatre Woking Book Now
Saturday 13th August New Wimbledon Theatre Wimbledon Book Now

October 2016

Date Venue Location Tickets
Thursday 13th October Pavilion Theatre Bournemouth Book Now

New Dates added weekly – Please Call back often

Chicago Blues Brothers Tour Dates

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt